Museum Mondays

Streaming starts every Monday 11AM PST, 1PM CST, 2PM EST, 7PM GMT+1.

Ask Your Question

The questions are currently disabled
Instructions for users - you will see a spinning circle until the streaming starts. If you continue to see a spinning circle after the start of the scheduled session please refresh your page. The live stream should play automatically in most browsers, but if you don't see anything please click the play icon in the video window. If you cannot hear any sound, please ensure that your speakers are turned on and your sound is not muted.